You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-21 18:50

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Today I ordered TWO more Yubikeys. Four isn't enough for me.

Reason No.1 - few of those 4 here are just to old, outdated.

Reason No.2 - Black Friday offers

How many YUBIKEY's you have? 😜

#yubikey

Sort:  

Good to see you active so much!

Amazing. More security for the crypto and taking advantage of Black Friday deals. I don’t have any yet. But this is a reminder and time to shove around to start building my collection.

I don't even know what yubikey is, I'd go and research on it immediately I leave my comment

is it like a hardwallet or just 2fa? hard wallet I've heard great things about keepkey

No, this is NOT a wallet. This is hardware device for probably the most strong, modern, safe 2FA authentication