You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-12 04:57

in LeoFinance5 months ago

My personal expectations on BTC. I would even say - the worst scenario for Bitcoin

Remember - I'm not a financial advisor, so take it all with grain of salt. Or better yet - take this picture only as the source of entertainment. 😃
#bitcoin #halvening #ath $BTC

Sort:  

The best returns will come when altcoins like $HIVE $LEO etc. start pumping and I hope we will manage to onboard at least a few million users and make sure #hive is known among rest of the cryptosphere. Hardly anyone knows about at the moment.

Chart make sense.

Hope there will be one big correction.. so many people on sidelines waiting to buy it cheaper.

$BTC is about to perform wonders post, Halving. With the inflow of institutional money and FOMO. This is indeed the worst case scenario!!

Literally:

take this picture only as a sort of entertainment.

Done!! 😉

Temporary swings are possible. Well,
I am holding $BTC for the longterm sir.

Whatever it is, I think there will be more green days for #bitcoin this year and beyond. The risk takers will play full on.

the question is not if $BTC would go there the question is how many #BTC would one have by then?

looks like the best bet for btc

I think there is a correction soon

We will continue to confirm how bitcoin is doing