Sort:  

I don't think i need a Psychologist at this point ;)

Jokes on you, I don't have a psychologist

Yeah, in my opinion books are a good way to find the missing pieces of information you are in need right now. Right now I'm reading Essencialim to get what I should focus one, because i'm a little with doubt. It happened before with other doubts I had and the books really helped.

oh yikes... yeah that's totally not where my mind went 😂

this meme should be @jongolson theme

If you know you know.

No.. I LOVE to read! Read a whole lot and sometimes download dozens of book much faster than I can read them. lol Think reading is the best! :)

She can read my book anytime, 😂

Guess I need a shrink, huh? 😂

LOL. I need to see my psychologist because I am seeing a pleasurable moment. Oops, I just saw a book ..LOL. Do I still need a psychologist?

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment