Sort:  

Hail to the King! Marvelous having a a variety that shows your firm belief in #crypto and a strong reply to the banksters.

That is cool, you are really the king in investment man, I love your investment strategy. Good to be the wallet king, you are really a great asset to the Hive blockchain and also to the #inleo community as well. Keep on soaring higher man,

I wonder how many of them you own already. And you are still buying.

You're a king indeed.. also an inspiration to follow

all hail the wallet king

That's awesome....the investment King 👑

It must feel really nice to keep having more. Enjoy the new ones

Wonder how you manage the private keys of all wallets?

Ha ha, Im still testing them for most challenging situations, trying to find best of the best. No real accounts with real funds yet.
Once i go for real crypto, seeds encrypted in my own way and style will be stored on the stainless steel or titanium plates.. And the same wallet with the same seed can be imported in multiple wallets from different vendors.

Now that's smart.

I see how you're making sure about the security of assets.

Honestly, I've saved my seeds like on my practical notebook from 9th grade.

Haha, my holding isn't too big.