You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who uses Lassecash?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

aka The Devil's Advocate for the Flat Earth, I am observing this interaction. lassecash aside, a percentage of you are commenting as if you know @lasseehlers is wrong about the shape of earth, which you don't. When you insult him rather than debate him, I think this is because you are not prepared to argue. If you are going to make a statement like "he is never really truthful", then maybe you should back it up. That you don't agree with him does not factor into what is truth.

Sort:  

lassecash aside, a percentage of you are commenting as if you know @lasseehlers is wrong about the shape of earth, which you don't.

Actually,

We do!

How do you know? Tell me something I haven't heard. Tell me something you can verify.

Did you know an blue whale's toungue is heavier than an Africian Elephant. I bet you didn't know that!

That hasn't strengthened your argument.

Oh no, I'm so concerned.

Why should you be? You are cashing in on being a fool.