You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty: The Unwillingness To Spend?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You highlited very important factors that are neglected by many individuals today in our country and society, and to be honest I do fall victim too sometimes on the issue of spending for compensation sincerely I don't know where I got that advice that life must be as such, in as much as it is good not to deny the body what will sustain and keep it healthy, it is thoughtful to maintain and drive towards balancing. I think financial balancing is the most problem people are having this days, if one is having poor spending tactics such a person will face financial challenges definitely.

You're right about how people view and characterise a person who's set out to financial balancing, they call you all types of names that suits their desires but one of the things I am really dealing with is to absolutely mind my business and to give deaf ears to what people think about me, my brother these are the same people that if you fail tomorrow they'll mock and laugh at you and call you all sort of names... At some point doing what makes you happy is the best choice amongst all...
I'm blessed with this Broo🙏💜