You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @blocktrades strikes again! DIE CONVERGENT CURVE!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's nice that you are so happy.

I have also always hated the convergent curve, because my finally 1 cent 100% upvote (that I was so proud of), suddenly went back to a zero upvote value. It was pissing in the wind to upvote the small accounts that would turn around and support me. I complained every which way I could, pointing out that it was now IMPOSSIBLE for me to support newbies, and for newbies to make anything at all. No one seemed to know the formula that was being used, and NO ONE SEEMED TO CARE. I think I peeved some curators off too by complaining, so the little bit I had been making evaporated.

Good riddance to (x^2)/(x+1)

I love seeing this talked about.