You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven and Still Standing

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Well, I am glad you're here, that's for sure.

it is also the value I feel from feeling like I am part of something I believe makes the world better

Same here. My involvement here has sent my life in a different direction entirely! I am so grateful for that. Anything I want to know, there is some friend here, whom I trust, who knows it. And I am regularly exposed to information I didn't know I needed to know. So cool.

Sort:  

My involvement here has sent my life in a different direction entirely!

I find it amazing how much it has affected my life outlook. I sometimes wonder what would be different now, had I not started writing at all, or interacting with such a wide variety of people :)