You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closed Doors of Gold

in LeoFinancelast year

The value of the lesson, is usually I think that encompasses so much about who you are and how you feel about certain things.

I believe that certain things are done in life because they will have positive implications in our future and not simply in economic terms but also and above all in terms of growth.

However, I think it is right to reward those who are committed and have shown value and productivity, even for a simple moral discourse; i've done some good jobs in the past and my "bosses" have rewarded me with a dinner and a plaque, it hasn't changed my life financially but it has been rewarding and i think it was important to me.

However, it is important that the door is still open more than the cost.😉

Sort:  

We have an interesting situation at this place, as there is the opportunity to grow within, without having to leave the company. There are many positives that outweigh a pay rise now, but it should have been given anyway.