You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unusability of Ethereum

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

It's so absurd, many devs working on a chain that only puts obstacles for them because every transfer costs a lung. I've talked to people that were playing Gods Unchained and they had to leave it because of this issue, isn't reliable to play anything with those costs and meanwhile Hive is ignored with the most played game in the blockchain.

I'm fully convinced that the gaming crowd will finally look at Hive as the most promising blockchain for them is a matter of time imo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I tried Gods Unchained, it bored me very fast, I haven't even looked at trading knowing the costs of transacting. Pure insanity to build a game on Eth in times like these.