You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting the Recent BTC Run in Perspective

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If we have to give some credit to @edicted and others that have predicted the doubling curve (and I think we should give him some), we will see astonishing maximums the next cycle. You and I will loose more chances to profit ourselves for thinking that the "price is too high".

It seems that Bitcoin at 300.000$ it's only a matter of time. Next time I hope that my wallet adds some instead of be here talking. Well of course, Leofinance is also profitable so we may keep talking and taking some nice returns.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea, I really like the doubling curve concept and how closely bitcoin has been following it...definitely mad props to @edicted for that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta