Sort:  

Hahah.... There you are. Having so much fun already with #dreemport

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I cannot wait to read all these entries this weekend! I'm not sure if #dreemport HAS EVER had this many before! Will we get to read them all??? gahhh! Well we have a week to do it - and BINGO CARDS thanks to #ecency! :)

I won't hand in my bingo card for #dreemport :-(

Started visiting and leaving comments but didn't take note of who. And I do not want to go through my comment history, too much work.

Yeah :-)
Going for the full three parter for the #dreemport challenge?

Yes, it’s my idea. We will see if I do. How about you?

I just submitted my first part to #dreemport :-) Jippieh

💪🙌 Yesssss!!! You did it!!

haha Paloma...you are ahead of the game. Nice one! My #dreemport part 1 is coming to Ecency this evening! I actually can't wait to get back to it... and flesh it out. So fun!

Looking forward to reading it on #dreemport , will save up some #ecency points to sprinkle a bit more pzazzzz on your submission :)