You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Dedicated To Hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh man! This was such a timely and needed message to me. I started out years ago with devcoin and devtome and then migrated to Steemit. Just after hive came about, I got preoccupied and frustrated with life issues and let blogging and hive take a backseat. This year has been a year of change in several apsects of my life and the last few days I've found myself wanting to reignite my passion for blogging and hive. I've had the help and encouragement from a few friends, namely @raymondspeaks, and I am deciding to rededicate my initiative to this amazing project. Your message of ownership and us being good at talking ourselves out of things really hit home and I want to thank you for posting this vid!