You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Wow, I didn't expect this Ash, especially with our daily electricity shut downs here.
It does indeed push me into working past midnight at times, but my rule is to never let any comments go unanswered.

Congrats to the G-dog @galenkp,@johannpiber, the rest of the top 10, top 20 and everyone else on the entire list.

Blessings and thanks to you and the sponsors!

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much Zac, congratulations to you too πŸ˜€
I think we pushed each other to the top 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you Hannes,

I am toying with the idea to also pull out for a while, as the power shutdowns here often drive me past midnight.
So I am thinking to take a break until the electricity shut offs are abolished.

Besides, if I pull out like you said it will open the way for others on the list to get up there!

What do you think?

Cheers and thanks!

But you haven't won yet, my friend πŸ˜‰
It is your decision Zac, I have been playing that game for quite a while now, and at the moment it is just too much for me.
I don't even comment a lot, replying alone takes the most time which I could use for editing and posting.

And, as you say, I want to make place for others who also deserve to be on top, maybe even more πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I have no interest in winning Hannes,

Seriously and honestly I am telling you that I have never pushed for the number one spot.
It is the late nights that are getting to me and the power cuts are not improving things.
We are up early every morning and at my age I need 8 hours of sleep. 4 or 5 hours are simply not enough.

Like you, I also concentrate on replying as you can check my figures and I cannot run around commenting on posts, as then I will have no sleep.

I don't have a problem with you and my chatter and things in fact I wish it was only the two of us, but no, there are many additional things that are always waiting to be done.

But I will sleep on it and decide tomorrow.

Cheers and thanks!

Of course my friend, make the decision that suits you best.

I also want to concentrate more on my photos and posts, but engaging will still be an important part of my Hive life, and every comment will get a reply and good posts will get a comment 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you and I will do the same.

I think that our communications over this time has established a great relationship and there is no reason why we cannot continue as usual. So the same will be done from my side.

Cheers and thanks!

Good 😊 but let's cut the conversations from 20 at the same time down to 19 or maybe even 18, because it get's too complicated πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER and good night my friend 😴


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you kindly!

You must be getting stuck in when the power is available, working even smarter perhaps :)

Well done again on the placing this week.

Thank you Ash,

Problem is that when the power kicks in it's a mad rush to do as much as possible.
Remember that we also have a lot of charity commitments and my wife is also in addition a lecturer at a big seminary. So things are a bit tough out here!