You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An exploration into community nodes, content value, autovotes, patrons and improving user experience on Hive

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ah yes and sorry for misunderstanding.
Of course you are right as most everything in life consist of one or another kind of transaction.
One can buy votes on Facebook, that I know. Youtube and everyone else also have their own transactions in deals with advertisers and such. (often hidden from the public eye) We only have to look at their results to see that transactions have value.

My simple example of a transaction is this;
I offer a woman a lovely ring, she accepts my proposal(marraige) and I pay her for the rest of my life hahaha.

Just trying to get a forlorn smile out of you!

Sort:  

(often hidden from the public eye)

This is where a lot of the danger lays, as people do not know what is being hidden and- "seeing is believing"

I offer a woman a lovely ring, she accepts my proposal(marraige) and I pay her for the rest of my life hahaha.

I offer a woman a lovely ring, she accepts my proposal(marraige) and I pay her for (it) the rest of my life hahaha.

Hahaha, that's right.

Having not had a dad, I was determined that my kids would have a good father and I walked out after 18 years. Left my ex with everything, took the second smaller car, my clothes and that was it.

Restarted my my life 3 times since and can tell you that's why earthly posessions holds very little value for me.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.