You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

the robotq account seems to be owned by maiyude

Off the top of my head, abit has come through multiple times and provided some critical fixes and help when Steem and then Hive needed it most. He divested himself of his STEEM when the network was stolen and he's here now. I don't get any sense he's playing both sides.

Sort:  

..

There are many accounts proxy their witness vote to me, does that mean we are all the same person?

..

I try to learn many blockchain projects, such as BTC, EOS, BTS, ETH...
You can’t just judge that I’m a team member of these projects

In addition, to be honest, I really want to be a member of Bitshares Team, but my development level is limited and I can’t make any contribution to it.

..

Why do you think HIVE and Bitshares are competitors?
So are HIVE and BTC, ETH competitors?
So if Satoshi Nakamoto comes to HIVE, we have to boycott him, right?

Do you know that many mechanisms and codes of HIVE come from Bitshares?
I think HIVE and Bitshares can promote each other and develop together.

..

If you say so 🤷‍♂️

..