Sort:  

.

I'm waiting for the inevitable moment when you announce that all accounts on Hive are me, and you're the only other account :-) Of course, that begs the question, why would you be here?

Talking to yourself again, Dan? We all know the truth!

Lol, that deserves a self-vote!

.)

What exact form of transparency are you looking for? This is probably one of the most public blockchains out there. You're obviously able to see the data, that's how you're making all these silly claims.

The problem is, you're just not able to interpret the data properly, and several posters, including myself have tried to explain how things work (e.g. account creation as a service) to clear up your confusion. But you can't blame us at this point for deriving a little humor from the situation.

u bit, @theycallmedan I see you resisted for a few days. There are too many dan's. its just confusing. would be a shame if you were photographed together at a public event in Thailand prior to Corona virus to prove that the Dan's are everywhere. My next child will likely be called Dan, mother permitting. I hear that there is a super high chance of having a high HIVE balance if you are called Dan. but that name is not so good for your STEEM balance, I hear it makes it disappear.

Just 4 the Lulz. I met 5 Persons you mentioned above. Ehm yes and met them in Real Life. untitled.gif

.