Sort:  

The fact is nobody has find out things like this. This researches is amazing

It's not amazing, it's just really dumb. It only shows he doesn't know anything about how accounts are created.

My advice to you is to learn to ask a few questions from more than one information source before believing what you read. And think about it: does it really make sense that one person could be writing the posts and comments for all those accounts?

OK

.

I'm losing track here, which Dan do you think you're talking to?
This one:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-larimer-0a367089/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannotestein/
https://actifit.io/@theycallmedan/i-m-back

Or if you really think we're all the same guy, and the other two are paid actors, I'm genuinely curious which of us you think (by picture and voice) is the guy running it all? Asking for a friend...

.

Asking for a friend...

Stop making me laugh... :) :)

I guess sgt-dan does not make the Dan list. I also lived in Roanoke for a while back in 2010 while working for the Veterans Administration in Salem. Aha! Another clue.

Oh, that is right. I am supposedly Roelandp. Very difficult to keep up.

Good luck trying to talk sense to this person gank. I just feel bad that they have nothing better to contribute.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, I had no clue Dan L was in the military! Especially with his pacifist stance (or am I using the wrong pronoun?).

You have uncovered another clue. I am also a Dan L but the L stands for Lamb not Larimer. A pseudonym? No, I am supposedly RoelandP... or am I?

LAMb
LAriMer
roeLAndp
theycALlMedan

The three letters LAM reappear in all of these names except for one. Connection or coincidence? Inquiring minds want to know.

This shows that all these accounts must live in LA and are the same person. Whether that means Los Angeles or Louisiana? I am not sure.

This shows the entire nonsense of this post and the connections and accusations made. Just having a little fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is getting a bit silly. Just because three men have the same first name doesn't make them the same, lol

.

I'm waiting for the inevitable moment when you announce that all accounts on Hive are me, and you're the only other account :-) Of course, that begs the question, why would you be here?

Talking to yourself again, Dan? We all know the truth!

Lol, that deserves a self-vote!

.)

What exact form of transparency are you looking for? This is probably one of the most public blockchains out there. You're obviously able to see the data, that's how you're making all these silly claims.

The problem is, you're just not able to interpret the data properly, and several posters, including myself have tried to explain how things work (e.g. account creation as a service) to clear up your confusion. But you can't blame us at this point for deriving a little humor from the situation.

Just 4 the Lulz. I met 5 Persons you mentioned above. Ehm yes and met them in Real Life. untitled.gif

.

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

@empoderat aka @blocktrades

Asserting something does not create reality.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

.

That’s some mighty fine faulty logic.

Congratulations @gank! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Do you honestly not know that accounts are generally created by account creation services, like the one we run here: https://blocktrades.us/en/create-hive-account

When you see that an account was created by blocktrades (or oracle-d or 3spear's account creation services for that matter), all that means is that someone paid a small amount of cryptocurrency to the service to create an account for them. IIRC, 3speak was creating accounts for free, even.

Oh, you got me.

My real name is Larimer, happy?

.

Well, I'm not any of the other dan's lol.

I'm a random guy who discovered steem by accident in late 2017. No need to speculate on such things. It is what it is.

However I have a huge respect for all the dans (blocktrades, theycallmedan and dan larimer) but I don't have any relation whatsoever with any of them.

The thing with circle-voting witnesses is something that should be reworked from the ground up btw

The obvious conflict of interest is that we need them to approve something which is not in their direct benefit. Hive is somewhat decentralized but not enough still. Yep, I agree.

Anyway. Have a nice day.

.

You have finally made a good decision @gank. Now it is time to make another one! You promised to expose me as having hundreds, if not thousands of accounts. You have never come thru with any proof of that.

As a small Hive player, you have insulted, slandered, and libeled me. On numerous occasions.

I see that you have now Powered Down 90% of your Hive. I can only assume that you are getting ready to cut and run; trying to reduce your liability for fucking the whole Hive community.

Since you have lost our bet from the get go; I am expecting no less than 532 Hive as your reparation. There is no way you are Man enough to pay me your total Hive account; as I originally challenged you.

Since you now have hundreds of accounts that are calling you to task; please compensate one of the first community members that you wronged.

You have espoused Leadership, Truth, Transparency, and the value of your Research. All of which have proved to be wrong in my case.

Do the right thing, fold your hand, admit you were wrong, apologize, and compensate me for your Slander & Libel. Then you can cash out and just go away.

@gank are you the first person on this chain to realize that such accounts, account for many of the sign ups on he Hive blockchain? no you are not. the info is public. It may help you to work out that on a decentralized block chain, sign ups are not centralized either. I hope you are able to work out how the sign up process works. It is the crux of your issue here, and will help you work out a lot of the answers to your questions here. Happy hiving.

Would you please stop spamming the chain by tagging hundreds of accounts in random posts?

You clearly don't understand how STEEM worked for years, or how HIVE works now. Creating an account for someone is a necessary part of the process (or do you think every account made back on anonsteem were all just alts for someguy123?)

If you were actually doing any research into these things, you'd notice that it's generally quite easy to tell which accounts are alts, and which ones aren't. So far you've missed the mark on every single claim you've made. Ever heard of slander or libel?

Flagging all these posts as spam, btw.

.

Sorry I came across so aggro there :-)

It's so easy to jump on the bandwagon sometimes, and I was pretty high on day 7 or 8 of driving cross-country.

On HIVE, it is generally considered very bad form, if not downright spam to tag a ton of people in a post, unless they agreed to it (a contest or something), or you are specifically calling attention to them.

In general, HIVE like any other place in the modern world, has a tendency to lean towards hysteria & drama sometimes as well, so doing things like claiming bunches of different accounts are the same person/people is like throwing a rock at a hornet's nest even if it's true, and so far I've seen you make multiple claims that I know to be untrue.

.

Wrong! Wrong! Wrong! @gank

You have finally made a good decision @gank. Now it is time to make another one! You promised to expose me as having hundreds, if not thousands of accounts. You have never come thru with any proof of that.

As a small Hive player, you have insulted, slandered, and libeled me. On numerous occasions.

I see that you have now Powered Down 90% of your Hive. I can only assume that you are getting ready to cut and run; trying to reduce your liability for fucking the whole Hive community.

Since you have lost our bet from the get go; I am expecting no less than 532 Hive as your reparation. There is no way you are Man enough to pay me your total Hive account; as I originally challenged you.

Since you now have hundreds of accounts that are calling you to task; please compensate one of the first community members that you wronged.

You have espoused Leadership, Truth, Transparency, and the value of your Research. All of which have proved to be wrong in my case.

Do the right thing, fold your hand, admit you were wrong, apologize, and compensate me for your Slander & Libel. Then you can cash out and just go away.

Do you downvote the posts that tag hundreds of people about their daily/weekly history?

When they tag me, yes. Sometimes at least. Depends on the situation.

..

You have finally made a good decision @gank. Now it is time to make another one! You promised to expose me as having hundreds, if not thousands of accounts. You have never come thru with any proof of that.

As a small Hive player, you have insulted, slandered, and libeled me. On numerous occasions.

I see that you have now Powered Down 90% of your Hive. I can only assume that you are getting ready to cut and run; trying to reduce your liability for fucking the whole Hive community.

Since you have lost our bet from the get go; I am expecting no less than 532 Hive as your reparation. There is no way you are Man enough to pay me your total Hive account; as I originally challenged you.

Since you now have hundreds of accounts that are calling you to task; please compensate one of the first community members that you wronged.

You have espoused Leadership, Truth, Transparency, and the value of your Research. All of which have proved to be wrong in my case.

Do the right thing, fold your hand, admit you were wrong, apologize, and compensate me for your Slander & Libel. Then you can cash out and just go away.

You have no clue what you talking about and how this chain works.
I'm not ,,the power that be but'', I'll downvote your crap whenever I'll see it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

.

.

/

/

Wow @inertia, you're a busy guy

.

I'm disappointed to see him still holding SP, but that's about the extent of my opinion.

Whatsup, and titusfrost are real people.
They may have alts, but not for deceptive purposes, that I can tell.