You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who uses Lassecash?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

He must have upvoted me once because I received a lot of it. I sold it (to him I believe) when he bumped the market price up. That is the summary of my use of Lassecash.

Sort:  

My cousin talked him into paying my cousin in Lassecash to watch some dumb 40 min flat earth video.

10/10 more funny than most comedy specials on Netflix

the latter was my cousin. And he also has me living in the arctic circle where the sun doesn't set in the summer and the sun doesn't rise in the winter.

Something your stupid swill doesn't even know how to cover with it's "Local sun"

P.S. That "documentary" has Johnny Bravo as a "source." That guy is so bat shit crazy even Joe Rogan thinks he's loco

he keeps sending it to me and I can't never power it down fast enough.