You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Connections Matters(How i Got My First Real Break.)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Traveling, connecting with different people, engaging here on HIVE with others is a great way to change your perspective, to grow, to learn new things, and to make friends for your whole life! I have met so many great people online 15-20 years ago and I still have regular contact with them... I'm happy to see that it worked very well for you, too!

I have met my current business partner here on HIVE!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That's really nice.

It's also my pleasure to connect with you too.
We can also have a regular conversation too if you want.
And Thank you very much.