You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q4 Money - Everything is going up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great post and well explained the psychology of a common buyer in the Q4 frenzy! If you can't see something during the year, now it's the perfect time to put it out for sale... People are buying so many stupid things at these times... lol...

As a website owner, I have also experienced more sales of links, sponsored blog posts, etc... Definitely, the best time of the year to use these perks and earn some additional money... Even in crypto, as it will happen the same here as a lot of people treat cryptocurrencies as products and will probably buy them more...

I have bought some crypto for my son's birthday, so why you don't do the same for Christmas? :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have bought some crypto for my son's birthday, so why you don't do the same for Christmas? :)

Good move! and yes 100%. It's only a matter of time before we start seeing Satoshi Gift Cards in the supermarkets the same way we have Amazon Gift Cards haha. Did you hear about Walmart deploying Bitcoin ATMs across America? Imagine that. We are going to the moon!

I heard about Bitcoin ATMs in Walmart... It's coming!!!