Sort:  

Guess Wine doesn't like cookies, needed to clear the cache for whatever reason 😅
Anyway I wan't to make my first wine toast with you (hope it works lol)!

!WINE

Happy to see that you have resolved the "mystery" :)
It worked! Welcome to the reunion... Now, you can say it freely:

"I'm Eliana... I'm alcoholic..." :)

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @elianaicgomes You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ph1102.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It seems working now but I'm on the phone. I clicked your link directly so not sure.. Maybe was just a temporary thing..
Better get a few bottles before it ends 😁🍷


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @elianaicgomes.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE