You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are what you read : I'm reading 5 LeoFinance crypto blogs a day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Couldn't agree more with you! When you mention reading, people usually think about big, fat books, and just drop the "reading idea" right away... It's not all about (and in) the books as there are many other posts, articles where you can learn a lot...

Doing these picks for the @Ourpick I'm doing a similar thing as you, reading more posts every morning keeping my mind open... The point is to LISTEN to others, accept good ideas, implement them in your life, and RETURN it back to others...

So I could say I first heard about Bitcoin via word of mouth. (That's why I always say word of mouth is most powerful marketing for our Hive Network)

...and you are right about that! Also, you are a perfect person to spread the word to others, with your charisma and honesty... I really hope that we will finish this lunatic pandemic soon so that we can organize meetups and make stronger bonds with each other...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta