You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron's USDD Fails to Regain Peg in Last 56 Hours... Is USDD Another UST in Making?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Like any other product from the JS family, the USDD is the copycat of another one... I have no idea why he decided to copy UST that failed and I have no idea how this could be different, but OK...
I just know that I will not get even close to it... lol...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I just know that I will not get even close to it... lol...

I think many of us share that sentiment. And quite a few of those are secretly laughing 😆. In fact, I'd pay money to see the weasel's face right now 🤣

tbh, I couldn't care less for things that are happening around Tron, but I don't like to see good people lured into that mess and lose money...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. I hate Sun and shit chain he have created.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True. There's always a bunch of people who suffer because of it.
It's always a shitty thing when something like this happens.