You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

I visited the Balogun market on Lagos Island yesterday but I couldn't achieve what I went there for.
I had to leave on time because traffic has already started building up as can be seen in the picture.

Today, I will have to go back there later in the day

Write some threads and a post

Make preparations to watch the Superbowl game

Listen to the news analysis about current events on CNN

Go to field service and

Set aside time to rest
Please tell me, who do you think will win this year's Superbowl?
#mydiary

Sort:  

That means you won't stay long in the ministry today, by the way congratulations for yesterday Sha.
Which one is superbow?
l

Let me do what you taught me: Explore, explore Superbowl.

what's a Superbowl,let me know if the news updates

Super bowl is the final match of the US NFL season.It is the game that attracts the highest attention, promotion and views in US

You've really had your day all planned out. I don't watch Superbowls, should have known which team looks stronger. Do have a lovely day.

My day will be hectic as usual but I intend to have some rest in the evening.

You will have a really busy weekend. Just find time to rest. I dont even watch the super bowl. How interesting is the game?

The Super bowl is the mother of all sporting games in the US and it attracts a lot of views globally.

The Super Bowl is the annual league championship game of the National Football League (NFL) of the United States.

i hope you achieve your goal by the time you return to the balogun market today.
Do have a great day ahead my friend.

I hope so too, thanks a lot for your concern.

You are welcomed.

This year's Super bowl final is between the Chiefs and the 49ers.The presence of Taylor Swift to support her man who plays for one of the teams is driving the publicity of this year's game.

What actually do you went there to buy? You will really have a busy weekend. Please update me about the game

It's my little secret, just make a guess?

Just be conscious to achieve all, they're many.