You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROP - $40 For Everyone by TipMeACoffee

in LeoFinancelast year

I am not giving anyone my phone, but your Discord won't work unless I do so. That's not OK. I followed all the other instructions. You need to say so if giving a phone number is mandatory or I would not have bothered.

Sort:  

Wait, they need your phone number before you can make an account?? Oo

When I tried to join the Discord, it said "you need to verify with your phone before you can post in this server"
And you need to post in their Discord server in order to get the reward
So it seems like a sidelong way to data mine to me

Ah, I have gotten that before aswell. Not sure if its discord or just a feature they provide or whatever.

But I get it. I would give out my phone nr aswell xD

Don't be worried you can submit your details at the telegram channel.

I don't have telegram