You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much Hive have high rep Hivers earned?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I know what you mean but it´s actually the vote weight (value) and not numbers of votes what moves your rep. One full upvote from someone with 10,000 HP will increase your rep more than 1,000 votes from empty accounts. The breaks shouldn´t effect the ratio either. If you don´t post, your rep stagnates but so do your rewards. I don´t know man, it´s probably way more complicated than we think :D

Anyway, Happy New Year my friend!

Sort:  

This means we know nothing hahahahahahah
to be honest I don't know indeed
'till this day I can't explain the technical aspects of Bitcoin to friends. If they ask about the fundamentals I'm good to go, but when it comes to 'how does it work', poooop