You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real problems that prevent HIVE and LeoFinance from growing as platforms and projects

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Everything you say is very strong, @alphahippie, but I perceive, from everything I have experienced here personally, that you are very right in everything you say.

The truth is that I believe that HIVE and LeoFinance must change so that they can improve; And in order to change, the whales and dolphins have to change their approach, and start supporting more to people like you and me, who make a daily effort to interact and create quality content on these platforms.

Until that happens, we minnows have a very difficult time growing in HIVE and LeoFinance (if we manage to grow at all); but as a counterpart, these platforms will also have a very difficult time to become truly successful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol, I stopped using Hive seriously a long time ago. My latest posts are on a frontend that posts here, but isn't quite here. I've given up on that platform as well.