Sort: Β 

That's Pretty Awesome!
Thanks and I will remember next week!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ


Congratulations, @pixresteemer You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @lesmann.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.710 HIVE

Hi there,
And Thank You!
Question?
Where can I track "Tan"?
I did not see it on Hive Engine...
πŸ€”
Thanks Again,
And Happy Saturday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸπŸŒ΄πŸπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

@lesmann,
Here you can find TANGENT
https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=TAN

Thanks~

BTW..
I can see TAN in the list of tokens..
But never saw it to claim, nor is it in My wallet...
πŸ€”
That was basically what I was trying to figure out...

@lesmann,
It's not using Scot Bot features like claim rewards. It's using own script to share rewards directly to your stake wallet.

Cheers~

Thank You!
Can I find this on Hive Engine at all?
Ornis there someplace I am not looking?
Thanks Again!

@lesmann,
At my previous comment I shared you the link

Thanks~

Thank You!
Have an Awesome Sunday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸπŸŒ΄πŸπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ