Sort:  

Welcome to leo family my friend, I have heard about woo but haven't tried it out yet. What's your experience ?

I love #woo and the team. I'm chomping at the bit to be able to play the #woogame and can't wait for it to come out. Really excited to interact with Raven and Terri, two of my favorite people in the world.

And it's really awesome the fans will be able to run their own #wrestling organization and I can't wait to get feedback from the fans about them running their own territory.

Thanks for the question.

#woo #woogame

Game play is upcoming so its not to late to get assets at a reasonable price. so far the leaks and eye candy look fantastic

Welcome to the team! I hope you will stay here with us for a long time!

Thanks!

#woo #woogame

So great! Such an asset to #woogame i have a max perry!

That's cool

#woo #woogame

Welcome to threads. I’ve been meaning to join on the woo bandwagon soon

First , just wanted to say welcome and thank you. Loved the ol' ECW matches. Plus you and Raven had the best chemistry!

What are your thoughts on deathmatches and are they too extreme now?

Never done a deathmatch. I think they are unnecessarily dangerous. I've done many cage matches. Jon&I v Sabu&Van Dam in the 1st tables&ladders matches in ECW and we did 45 min broadways, we didn't need explosions to get over

#woo #woogame

Ive never done a deathmatch. I think they are unnecessarily dangerous. Ive done many cage matches. Jon&I v Sabu&Van Dam in the 1st table&ladder matches in ECW and we did 45 min broadways. We didnt need explosions to get over

#woo #woogame

Ive never done a deathmatch. I think they are unnecessarily dangerous. Ive done many cage matches. Jon&I v Sabu&Van Dam in the 1st table&ladder matches in ECW and we did 45 min broadways. We didnt need explosions to get over
#woo #woogame

Thank you for replying <3

untitled.gif

Welcome to Hive! I'm so glad to see you've partnered with WOO. They're a great bunch, with lots of awesome supporters. If you have any questions (because let's face it, hive can be confusing at first), don't hesitate to let us know!

Thanks #woo has a great team and I'm excited for the #woogame

Welcome, Perry. Really excited for this project. Hoping to see some great promo shorts from you and the other wrestler partners to really help shine a light on the world of WOO.

Will be happy to do it

#woo #woogame

WOW!!! Perry is HERE! WOO love for all

Hi Perry, glad to see you here. I'm a proud owner of two of your NFTs haha.

Wrestler alert... hey dude welcome to hive amazing to have you here. On to a bright future woOoOoOoOh #woo

@planetaryinc welcome to theads

@bookerman help perry pimp his page

#woo #woogame

Wow great to see you here man:)
Welcome to team / community :)
#woo #woogame #wrestling

Great to have you here Perry and welcome to the team / community of #woo and #woogame. Sadly I had no luck to get one of your game NFTs. Wish me luck for the next opening :)