You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - Febuary 2023

in LeoFinancelast year

You could even see I've been flagging the Hivewatcher account for ages. Do some research.

Yeah, I have seen it. But only and if anything in some eventual post of their proposals when they are looking for new financing to continue with their continual misdeeds and arbitrariness. I never speak without a due and exhaustive investigation first.

But you know what Marky? I've already read in some of your answers to other users in this post that what you miss the most and what you hope will happen in Hive more often is that there are more users. But, ¿how do you think that could be possible?

In order you can gain the trust of everyone here. And confirm that you are actually telling us the truth replying to my comments in this AMA. I'd say we would really like to see if you would dare to start handing out juicy upvotes from now on through your own and @buildawhale HP to all content that has been unfairly downvoted and zeroed by this gang of freaks, only to counteract and reverse the damage done by these obtuse and stubborn retards. Yeah! that would be neat!