You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The case for Hive - We stand alone

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Have you had a negative experience with this here?

Yep, you can say some sort of that shit.

My mode here on #Hive though is persuasion, as opposed to being deliberately confontational.

Well, I'm already too old for diplomacy. I already used up all I had left. Nonetheless, persuasion is also my style. But always with a lot of logic, synderesis and equanimity. And above all, always being deliberately confontational to get a lot of truly valuable logic, synderesis and equanimity in return. };)

I started a Politics related community and have been slowly creating content for it.

Uhm, sounds interesting. Maybe I gotta snoop a bit there in a quest for good stuff in your community. ;o)

Cheers!