LEOFINANCE, WLEO, BLEO AND NOW CUB FINANCE. BEST TIME EVER TO BE PART OF DEFI

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
source

Last night into the early morning the craze for #CUB was alive.
The major post by @leofinance captured my attention to decipher
this new adventure. So far it is smooth sailing. There is a lot to
learn and be able to navigate cub finance.

I will share with you the bottleneck I had to fix in order to navigate
properly. I have to thank quite a few guys that help me figure out the step
on discord. @rob23 and @crystalhuman came to my rescue
I think they are on discord with others helping more lions to get onboard.
There is a lot of fun thing going over there. I am not a pro but
I need to get a hang of it.

I did participate in #wleo on #uniswap so I should be able to play with this.
Since I am in the US I am allowed to use #binance.us. If you can use regular Binance
web site you should be able to sail through this pseudo issue.
In my case I do have BNB token ready. I was not able to transfer them to #Metamask
binance smartchain. For some reason this is two different network where you cannot
just move your token like that.

In order to get it through you need binance token for gas fee on metamask.
Again if you are using binance.us, all you have to do send your BNB to Binance chain wallet
brave/chrome extension.
After you accomplish that you will transfer your BNB to metamask.

image.png

Binance smartchain wallet will do the cross chain transfer for you.
The fees are really low to move in BNB chain.
Now you should be able to navigate via Metamask with cub finance with ease.
Always leave some BNB on your metamask wallet in order to do the desired transaction.
Be ready to click a lot.

Before you do Farms or Dens, you need to approve the contract first. That is what I did.
It is a lot easier to do Dens cause you need one token like #CUB to start earning more CUB. Farming
is a little more complicated but doable in the long term.

Let's say you bring enough BNB via metamask, you need to go to the left (on a PC) click on TRADE
go to exchange. From there you can exchange BNB for CUB. It is the same process for any other token
you bring to the platform that can be swap for one another.

image.png

In this example you can see I showed #Bleo. You do the same swapping to get more CUB. This process
will help with a vast majority of tokens in the system. When you get your CUB, move over to the left again and
click on DENS. The first one is the CUB, you follow the prompt to stake your CUB. It is very rewarding to see
the number moving. You are participating by providing liquidity and CUB to others.

If you have Hive or Leo you need to go there
https://wleo.io/bsc in order to exchange them to Bleo. Do not forget to use the address on your Metamask smart chain
to do so. It is straightforward to start this adventure. I am getting ready to understand the whole platform and bring liquidity
all across the board. I have a lot of digging to do and understanding as well.
#DEFI is purely the integral piece of crypto in the future. Knowing you can bring your contribution and earning at the same time.
Waiting on the airdrop to spread my wing.
I know March has some specialties for us.
Keep stacking satoshis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I was not able to transfer them to #Metamask

Sometimes back, I heard Metamask had some security breach issue, do you think, its secure enough to keep the funds ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Metamask is a service for your coins.
I have no issue with them so far.
Have you tried cub binance yet?
It is an interesting sector
to manifest the value of #DEFI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am little scared with Defi and yet to jump in - as I understand all Defi is about gain for some and loss for some, isn't that right ? I can play around with my airdropped cub, but its pretty small.

Yes there is risk.
There are the Farms and Dens where you stake your tokens
to earn CUB.
It is not that bad lately.
It is a learning curve you should step in.

It's an amazing time! The trick is getting in early.