You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Be A Bad Content Creator.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sweet. I am helping a friend that started almost same time same year. Looking at what you accomplish in the community and where you are, it is unbelievable. I do not know if you bring funds into Hive or steem but where you are and where you are going is like a dream for many if they can even come close to the work you put in.
I check your account from time to time. I see you did not falter lately. You do you and let the community adds their spin.
Another four year you will be on top of the world.
As you know each of us has our own world, no need for weird competition when you need to compete with yourself.
Enjoy what the blockchain is giving you. I can tell it was not easy.
Hard work, smart work always pay off.

!BEER