You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get valuable upvotes from hive Wales?

nobody can understand how it feels when you put a lot of effort and time to create a useful post and not able to get $0.02 in rewards

Oh, I think lots of people can understand. We’ve all been there at one point or another.

Sort:  

Brother I mean it can not be explained to anyone else

Can I ask you how your comment or reply helps me to improve or get better results?

https://peakd.com/leofinance/@taskmaster4450/the-ultimate-hive-success-formula-total-dedication

That and don’t cash out. Keep building HP rather than siphoning off funds to Binance. People look at wallets.

Brother peoples can look at wallet but nobody knows why I power down my account and withdraw hive to binance

Unfortunately I need some money in emergency case to fulfill some basic needs of my family, when no other option left I powered down my hive account and sold hive coins on binance, believe me I don't like to do that

I am also going to read above article thank you for your suggestions and sharing above link with me