You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaked ETF Commercials

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Since retiring, I’m past the phase of converting fiat to crypto, so just trying to juggle switching among BTC, HBD, and HIVE.

And then there’s the retirement accounts. My own is all-in on GBTC, for better or worse. My wife has three retirement accounts, two of them “professionally managed” but the third that I run. That one is crypto-centric. It’s only quarter of the other two. I’m hoping that a series of god candles lets her retire in 2025. 😎

Sort:  

What groups are you dabbling in with those? I’ve got some funds not allocated that I want to try and do some playing with. I got some assets in Riot bitcoin mining but I haven’t dabbled beyond that. Riot has matured nicely since I got the shares which is nice!

I’ve got some funds not allocated that I want to try and do some playing with.

I have a game you can play. Send them over to me.

Hahaha sure, let me hook up my carrier pigeon!

Mostly BITQ, BITX, GBTC, and OBTC. BITX is by far the most aggressive/risky of them.

Cool thanks dude I will look into those! I have “managed” funds that I can’t do much with but do have some on my own that I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with haha

My humble opinion is that the peak of this bull market will come sooner. Mostly because the majority is so tied to the four years cycle pattern.

Yeah, timing is a big question mark. For Bitcoin, the RHODL ratio seems to have a pretty good record. Altcoins are much harder to time though. Meh, if it were easy, we’d all be filthy rich.