You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Where Crypto Payments Are Accepted Everywhere

Similar thing happened to me last week that made me wish if crypto tokens were accepted as payment. I needed to fix my laptop and the money wasn't enough in my account. I checked my hive wallet and I started thinking of ways to transact and this would definitely be a waste of time for the man as he was in an hurry for me to pay since items I needed are ordered from Lagos to Ondo. I had no choice than to put a call through my sister and she helped me out.

I got home and took my time converting my Hive to Fiat. It would have been the easiest if we can pay with crypto and there wouldn't be any delay.

Sort:  

It would truly be easier if we could pay for things with hive, so tired of the process.

Exactly. Let´s hope for the best in the future.