You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating One Year On Hive And January 2024 HPUD.

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Hive has been great to many of us and thank God you joined the platform when you did and here you are today, appreciating the opportunity. You have done well in the previous year and I hope you do much better this year again. Congratulations on your one year anniversary ❤️
#dreemport

Sort:  

No one joins Hive and won't have testimonies to tell except the person isn't serious with being here. My regret is just that I didn't join earlier than now but all the same, I'm glad I didn't waste time when it was first introduced to me else I would have missed connecting with wonderful people like you.

Yes. It's better late than never and it's good we joined when we did. Hive is indeed a blessing to us all.