You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE HIVE ECOSYSTEM.

in LeoFinance10 months ago

You are indeed a true Hivian who wants the best for Hive and the communities at large. I am proud of your contribution especially towards Hive-Naija and other communities you are supporting. I wish you are granted your desire to go HiveFest.

In addition, I hosted a Hive-Naija meetup on 2022, and still plan on doing so this year.

Meanwhile, I would love to attend this if it's within my reach and capacity.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words.

Meanwhile, I would love to attend this if it's within my reach and capacity.

Yeah, I will try to do something before the year runs out. I will keep the community updated.

Alright then, I shall be expecting updates. Thank you.