You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Thank God it's weekend. Won't be going to school today.
Plans for the day:
Do my laundry
Clean the house
Get enough rest
Then go for a church meeting in the evening
Have a great weekend guys😘

Sort:  

enjoy your weekend

Thanks ma'am 🥰

Enjoy. Hope your home feels blessed as you clean it <3

Do have a lovely weekend too. I much observe, you love weekends so much.

Yes ooo it gives me enough time to rest 🤣☺️

Nice to know that you will start by thanking God, please will you do any offering or sowing of seed?I have a prophecy for you oo.

do I bring my laundry along,I also need to do mine

I'm done washing already 🤣

Yes weekends are for resting and doing house chores. I wish you a great weekend. Wont you cook something today? Am already hungry.

I will cook but that will be later in the day.

weekend is normally used to clean and rest. I wish you the best of today.

Thanks. I will you the best of today too

laundry is one of the things I dislike about my weekends. But it's a must.
I wish you a productive day ahead my friend.

Hahahaha, so you are happy because you won't be going to school right. Start going to school now ooo hahahaha

super excited 😀😀

Bye and get everything well done.