I think all my earnings here will be useless 😞

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When I started using LeoFinace i am very happy because my first post earned 1$. I continue writing my opinions here. I think all my earnings here will become useless because I don't even know how to withdraw it. But i will continue creating contents here. I searched on youtube the tutorial but no videos is related to LeoFinace withdraw tutorial. I also want to earn money that's why I go here. I hope there will be a person who can help me to withdraw it. I tried to download the hive wallet but I can't register because I don't have money to pay the registration fee. I want to ask,can i use coinbase wallet or metamask to withdraw my earnings directly? Thank you for reading hope you can help me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Notak's advices are good but with the amount you have in your wallet doesn't worth it to even try that. Just the comissions for withdraw the coins would be higher than what you hold right now, at least if you haven't something more than this wallet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are a couple of options to withdraw.

  1. You can use the LEO bridge and send to the Binance smart Chain. From there use CUBdefi.com, you can convert into BUSD,BNB or USDT, and then you can use the Binance bridge to send it on to another wallet.
  2. you can convert LEO to Hive using LEODex or Hive Engine, and then send the Hive to Binance or another Centralised exchange, and then trade and withdraw into the desired currency.

I am sure there are other ways too, good luck with it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @promote64006942! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community