You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the undervalued projects on Hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I feel like eXode is very undervalued.

People were very impatient despite the fact that there is only a single developer (the art team has grown recently fyi ;).The pandemic took its toll on the project as well. Despite all of this, development has continued and just in these last days, research teams became assignable and the new UI reveals the technology trees. We even caught a sneak peak at the Mysterious Robot! My top researchers are analyzing the planet and our ship's damage. They got first dibs on the prefab habitats too while everyone else lives in the shipwreck.
This game will truly be a gem like no other.

Sort:  

eXode is definitely an undervalued game on HIVE! I have tried it and liked it, but the only problem was that I have no enough time to dedicate to games...

I'm sorry to hear that but glad you agree with me! I am so excited for beta, which seems so near now! Hope you get a chance to play more then.

4 credits added