Sort:  

Axie still has way more players than Splinterlands, I think.

But 2nd place is already great; if Splinterlands can keep up with this position, the game will be featured in future articles and posts about NFT Gaming that they'll publish.

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

Very true, free advertisement for Splinterlands.

Allot of those Axie votes came in at the same time. I suspect upvotes from ghost accounts or bot accounts but I could be wrong. Splinterlands was in the lead, 20/30 minutes later Axie was by a landslide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would make a lot of sense.
Axie (IMO) has a lot more at stake of being lost than Splinterlands anyways.

I'm not sure what tip tokens work now but I'll give them all a try.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@psyberx, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.