You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We're Using Liquidity Pools to Prepare for a Bear Market

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Get your arse on POB!

I can't comment on your posts as @frot unless they are tagged #pob or #proofofbrain due to constant downvoting (a form of censorship in itself) so I am just commenting with this account - a negative rep cannot be threatened with downvoting because all reps below zero are free from oppression!

If you only post in Leo I can't even comment as @pube - I would have commented on your Steemit makeup post that I only saw because I was looking for something else on Peakd.

Peakd was my fav front end, but my vote in Hive is worth bugger all and I can't comment using that front end, so I'm not really using it any more. And hell will freeze over before I ever use Leo again...

So instead I'll just leave my std plug for VYB - these are the tokens I will soon be able to fling around like candy. But only if you use the POB tag!

My upvotes are not worth much in POB at the moment but give it a week or so and I'll be able to dole out some big upvotes in VYB (Verify Your Brain) tokens!

https://peakd.com/proofofbrain/@vyb.vyb/new-tribe-and-token-verify-your-brain-oror-vybrainium-vyb

@frot

Sort:  

Alright, I'll tag POB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment