You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We're Using Liquidity Pools to Prepare for a Bear Market

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm always thinking about how to do a better job stacking this next bear season than the last one.

People get rich during bear season, it's just they don't see it until bull season.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

One of the other strategies I was using for the last few months, was to sell 50% of whatever the profit is for any coin and keep the other 50%.

I would put the 50% of the profit into mostly stables, but also into some other coins I thought would do well.

Now that prices are so high I am trying to be like 80% into stables.

So true. I'm excited for the bullrun, but even more excited to stack my bags during this coming crypto winter.

Wealth is made in bear markets and realized in bull markets...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright, I'll tag POB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment