You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision of INLEO

in LeoFinance7 months ago

wow, this is amazing and beautiful and I won’t lie, this surely do deserve a round of applause, honestly, I never knew the goal of INLEO until now that you just stated it in this post, I wonder how I would have been able to give a detailed explanation on the mission and goals of INLEO to those I plan to on board, but thanks to this I think I now have a strong details to carry along any new user i plan to bring to the platform…

building a thriving creator economy that is centered around digital ownership, tokenization and communities is a nice goal, there shouldn’t be any argument or doubt on its advantage because it is indeed of great benefit to the world and to achieve this goal we have to prove to the world that what INLEO has to offer is worth real gold, our team might be smaller but when we come together as one, we will be unstoppable and breaking boundaries, this same small team brought the INLEO project to live, so what are we saying here, I believe in the goals of INLEO and i am willing to contribute to its success in any way…

You have said it all, a nimble team can build an incredible product and we all know all great companies today started from somewhere which is small and from there improvement and good feedbacks brought them up, so i strongly believe in this…

And lastly before I go, I am already in love with the Leo premium ahah, the benefits are so enticing and catchy, the fact that we will be able to do all this just make me want it so bad..

Editing threads, Longer Threads, Thread Formatting, Custom Lists, Pinned Threads, Pinned Posts, Favorites Menu, Themes, NFT Profile Pictures (PFP), Auto-AI Summarize Post into Threadstorm for Publishing, Mehn who doesn’t want all these with just 10$, I will be waiting for this to be launched, well done to the INLEO TEAM and I must say we believe in you..