You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Engagement: This Is What We Are About

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was really on top 25 of commments leaderboards for a month when I slipped out. This Engagement score is quite a breeze to find myself at number 26 and will motivate to be little more interactive.

Though my hours spend in site are almost same but look like I am getting lazy in leaving comment.

I hope weekly publication of league really make some nice interaction and motivate many other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is easy to get lazy yet that is where pushing to make comments on each post that strikes a chord with you is vital. If I read a post, I usually try to leave some kind of comment.

Time, alas, is a constraint though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta