You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain in my Ukraine

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't know in detail why this continues, but I'm sure there are strong reasons for those who attacked Ukraine, but the continuation of this situation has a major impact on Ukrainian people who have no idea what the problem is in Ukraine. One of them is like small residents who are not close to urban areas, just as we know that people who live in villages far from cities will be very slow to find out what happened, so they are too late to evacuate. Mainly innocent children, and innocent citizens, but we don't know what problem these Ukrainian high-ranking officials have with Russia, and innocent local citizens have to endure the suffering this is happening. However, I am also a human being and I can feel how painful it is to have the current state of affairs that is happening in Ukraine.