Sort:  

2/🧵 Well, the first drawing came out somewhat ugly, because I don't know how to draw much, before I used to draw but I stopped doing it

3/🧵 I made the first drawing a bit ugly but it came out, then I had to do others where I had to have more imagination, this is when I got down to work

3/I managed to make the leader of the pack drawing, combining several into one and now I'm doing the one of Lpud 🧵

5/🧵 Actually, I feel that I'm liking Lpud's more, it's closely related to Leo's power up and how a lion can invest in the long term end of the #threadstorm

o wow that is nice
3 artist mission in 2 days is awesome

Doing 3 artist missions in 2 days is really hard as I am also after these quests, but you worked it out well! After seeing many entering the art contest, I am also inspired and working on these quests right now!

You already have some drawing skills right? I am yet to do the art quests. But I hope to get them right once i start. Not a professional in art, but i hope to turn up with something looking great.

I really wish I could do it, but I'm not sure I have the time. I wish you success in the campaign.