You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100K is not a scary number...

in LeoFinance4 years ago

High risk, high reward. Especially if it's a calculated risk like yours. Cheers to you! Don't know if I'll reach 100K, but bit by bit I will get more LEO and some of those miners. Just bought 2 LEOM actually a few moments ago.

100K is only scary if you don't know what you're doing, but you seem to have that under control. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks!

step by step and when you notice you can't believe where you at.

You would believe me if I would say that by May of last year only had ~1000 STEEM?

Yeah, that's true. Things can change when you're not afraid (not advising to go full YOLO btw).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly, it's all about the big picture. Thanks for the encouragement.

Coincidentally I just had a mini YOLO moment a few hours back and put in some of my own money into Hive for the first time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta